Bussirent

Albrereisid OÜ
Lille 3, Elva, Tartumaa 61503
Tel: 509 7152
E-post: albrereisid@gmail.com
www.albrereisid.ee

Go Travel Cassandra
Riia 1, Tartu, 51013
Tel: 730 3380, 631 0222
Faks: 631 0226
E-post: tartu.office@gotravel.ee
www.gomaailm.ee

Taisto 
Turu 5, Tartu, 51004
Tel: 1882
E-post: info@taisto.ee
 
OÜ Automen 
Aardla 27, Tartu, 50110
Tel: 742 5725
E-post: automen@hot.ee
 
AS Go Bus 
Ringtee 25, Tartu, 51013
Tel: 736 2290
E-post: info@gobus.ee
 
OÜ Bussireisid 
Turu 2, Tartu, 51014
Tel: 739 0630
E-post: tellimine@bussireisid.ee
 
OÜ Discover Baltics 
Emjaõe 1a, Tartu, 51008
Tel: 739 0620
E-post: info@discoverbaltics.ee
 
Tensi Reisid 
Turu 3, Tartu, 51004
Tel: 734 4208
E-post: tartu@tensireisid.ee
 
Hansareisid 
Tiigi 17, Tartu, 50410
Tel: 742 0521
E-post: info@hansareisid.ee
 
OÜ Est Reisid 
Raatuse 20, Tartu, 51009
Tel: 744 1666
E-post: estreisid@neti.ee
 
SIXT 
Ülikooli 8, Tartu, 51003
Tel: 744 7260
E-post: tartu@autoliising.ee
 
Kimar Transport 
Tartu
Tel: 735 3777, 505 1610
Faks: 735 3777
E-post: kimar@kimar.ee
 
Kirsipuu Reisid 
Kungla 54A, Tartu, 50403
Tel: 734 3898, 516 6207
E-post: kirsipuureisid@hot.ee
 
Amitrans OÜ 
Anne 85-45, Tartu, Tartumaa, 50705
Tel: 502 3288
E-post: amitrans@hot.ee
 
Alrii Grupp 
Pikk 12, Tartu, 51009
Tel: 5622 2085
 
Noobelreis 
Tartu, Tartumaa
Tel: 553 6636
E-post: noobelreis@hot.ee
 
FIE Aivar Maalman
Tartu
Tel: +372 5344 5349
E-post: aivar64@gmail.com
 
Vedamine OÜ 
Tartu
Tel: +372 5648 8967
E-post: andrus@vedamine.eu