English

Anti Lillak
Date of first qualification: 2015
Qualified until: 2017
Time of birth : 1985
Telephone: +372 554 0988
E-mail: anti.lillak@gmail.com
Languages: Estonian, English


 

Elina Aro-Ojapelto
Date of first qualification: 2003
Qualified until: 2022
Time of birth: 1961
Telephone: +372 734 3950, +372 5697 2225
E-mail: elina.aro@beneficium.ee
Languages: English, Swedish, Finnish 


 

Juha-Matti Aronen 
Date of first qualification: 2003
Qualified until: 2019
Time of birth: 1972
Telephone: +372 5199 6427, +358 40516 8615
E-mail: juha-matti.aronen@ut.ee
Languages: English, Swedish, Finnish, Estonian 


 

Karl Lomp
Date of first qualification: 2010
Qualified until: 2020
Profession: Student
Time of birth: 1991
Telephone: +372 5596 3888
E-mail: lomp.karl@gmail.com
Introduction: history, nature, travelling, music
Languages: Estonian, English


 

Krista Pisuke
Date of first qualification: 1994
Qualified until: 2019
Profession: Philology, Tourist guide, Teacher
Time of birth: 1959
Telephone: +372 527 8523
E-mail: kpisuke@gmail.com
Introduction: literature, theatre, photography, travelling
Languages: Estonian, English


 

Kristel Mikkor
Date of first qualification: 2009
Qualified until: 2020
Profession: Mathematics
Time of birth: 1978
Telephone: +372 5669 1395
E-mail: kristel.mikkor@ut.ee
Introduction: mathematics, skiing, cooking
Languages: Estonian, German


 

Kristina Mullamaa
Date of first qualification: 1998
Qualified until: 2019
Field of degree: philologist, PhD; lecturer at Tartu University; qualified master - tour guide; dialogue interpreter 
Time of birth: 1972
Telephone: +372 511 7138
E-mail: kristina.mullamaa@ut.ee
Introduction: languages, society, music, arts, history, politics, sports,education, tourism; two in one: the tour guide driving you
Languages: Estonian, English, Swedish


 

Merike Jürna
Date of first qualification: 2001
Qualified until: 2022
Field of degree: Danish language teacher and translator  
Time of birth: 1974
Telephone: +372 56 455 880
E-mail: merikeju@gmail.com
Introduction: languages, internationalisation of higher education and job market, music, choral singing
Languages: Estonian, English, Danish


 

Merike Trubert
Date of first qualification: 2007
Qualified until: 2019
Field of degree: artist, teacher
Time of birth: 1974
Telephone: +372 5362 3813
E-mail: merikasule@hotmail.com
Introduction: art, travel
Languages: Estonian, English, French