Bus rental in Tartu

Albrereisid OÜ
Lille 3, Elva, Tartumaa 61503
Ph: 509 7152
E-mail: albrereisid@gmail.com
 
Go Travel Cassandra 
Riia 1, Tartu, 51013
Ph: 730 3380, 631 0222
E-mail: tartu.office@gotravel.ee
 
Taisto 
Turu 5, Tartu, 51004
Ph: 1882
E-mail: info@taisto.ee
 
OÜ Automen 
Aardla 27, Tartu, 50110
Ph: 742 5725
E-mail: automen@hot.ee
 
AS Go Bus 
Ringtee 25, Tartu, 51013
Ph: 736 2290
E-mail: info@gobus.ee
 
OÜ Bussireisid 
Turu 2, Tartu, 51014
Ph: 739 0630
E-mail: tellimine@bussireisid.ee
 
OÜ Discover Baltics 
Emjaõe 1a, Tartu, 51008
Ph: 739 0620
E-mail: info@discoverbaltics.ee
 
Tensi Reisid 
Turu 3, Tartu, 51004
Ph: 734 4208
E-mail: tartu@tensireisid.ee
 
Hansa Reisid 
Tiigi 17, Tartu, 50410
Ph: 742 0521
E-mail: hansareisid@hot.ee
 
OÜ Est Reisid 
Raatuse 20, Tartu, 51009
Ph: 744 1666
E-mail: estreisid@neti.ee
 
SIXT 
Ülikooli 8, Tartu, 51003
Ph: 744 7260
E-mail: tartu@autoliising.ee
 
Kimar Transport 
Ph: 735 3777, 505 1610
E-mail: kimar@kimar.ee
 
Kirsipuu Reisid 
Kungla 54A, Tartu, 50403
Ph: 734 3898, 516 6207
E-mail: kirsipuureisid@hot.ee
 
Amitrans OÜ 
Anne 85-45, Tartu, Tartumaa, 50705
Ph: 502 3288
E-mail: amitrans@hot.ee
 
Alrii Grupp 
Pikk 12, Tartu, 51009
Ph: 5622 2085
 
Noobelreis 
Tartu, Tartumaa
Ph: 553 6636
E-mail: noobelreis@hot.ee
 
FIE Aivar Maalman
Ph: +372 5344 5349
E-mail: aivar64@gmail.com